1. CENTRAL ADMINISTRATIVE FUNCTIONS

Chair: Cariani Faculty Advisory Committee: Carruthers, Pasternak, Schechter Associate Chair: Pacuit

2. SCHEDULING

Scheduling officer: Schechter Scheduling committee: Cariani (chair), Santorio (DGS), Singpurwalla (DUSPHIL), Moller (DUSPPE), Schechter (Scheduling Officer)

3. GRADUATE PROGRAM

Director of Graduate Studies: Santorio Director of Teaching Assistant/Instructor Training: Schechter Graduate Student Representatives: Gurrola, Ragsdale Graduate Admissions: Bhogal (Director), Pacuit, Pasternak, Carruthers Director of Graduate Placement: Laskowski PTK faculty representative: Zhao

4. UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM

Director of Undergraduate Studies PHIL/Honors Coordinator: Singpurwalla Director of Undergraduate Studies PPE: Moller Learning Outcomes Assessment (LOA): Dwyer PPE Committee: Bhogal, Moller, Pacuit, Singpurwalla Undergraduate Advisors: Blair, Tillman

5. AD HOC COMMITTEES

AI major development committee: Horty, Cariani, Pacuit, Canavotto Tech Committee: Pacuit, Pasternak, Santorio

6. LECTURES, PANELS, COLLOQUIA, CONFERENCES

Philosophy Department Colloquium: Pacuit Work-in-progress Talks: Laskowski, Pacuit, Miao Cog Sci Colloquium: Schechter

7. SALARY/MERIT, POST-TENURE REVIEW COMMITTEE

Salary committee: Pacuit (2nd year), Schechter (2nd year), Carruthers Post-tenure reviews (faculty to be reviewed by merit/salary committee): none.

8. MISCELLANEOUS

Digital Media Officer (website): Pacuit, Horty, Williams

Department Newsletter (for alumni): Cariani

Committee for Equality, Inclusion and Diversity (CEID): Schechter, Bhogal, Laskowski, Gurrola (grad rep)

Library Liaison: Horty

9. COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES

ARHU Collegiate Council representative: Liberto

ARHU Race, Equity, Inclusion, and Justice representative: Schechter

University Senate Representative: Moller (Fall) / Bhogal (Spring)