Feminist Philosophy Reading Group

The reading group will meet every Thursday, 11 AM -1 PM in the Philosophy Library. 

Contact Lucas Dunlap for more information.  

Thursday, September 26, 2013
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Thursday, December 5, 2013
Thursday, December 12, 2013