Aesthetics and Philosophy of Art Reading Group

The group will meet at noon in the Philosophy Library. 

Contact Brock Rough for this week's reading and more informaiton about the reading group. 

Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wednesday, December 18, 2013